CD cover: Diallo

Diallo (1992)

Diallo's first funk-rock album accompanied by top-flight Danish and American musicians and singers. What We Are, Night After Night and Springtime were well received and were massively played on Danish radio.

Track listing

  1. In Time
  2. Night After Night
  3. Springtime
  4. Slide Away
  5. What We Are
  6. I Play Bass
  7. More Love
  8. U Can't Run
  9. Trapped
  10. N'wele
  11. Thoughts of You

All songs written and composed by Moussa Diallo. Produced by René Cambony


Jan Lysdahl, Jonas Krag, René Cambony, Rune Olesen, Peter Michael, Ben Besiakow, Mikkel Nordsø, Frede Evert, Hanne Boel, Henrik Svejdahl, Morten Kærså, Sam Adou, Thomas Blachman, Jens Winther, Nina Forsberg, Susanne Carstensen, Roy Richards, Doc. Frandsen, Donna Cadogan, Sarah Diallo, Tchando Embalo, Mini Surahalliem, Remee, Nini, Maxi Anderson, Terry Young,



Dansk  English